We help you in many ways

We serve you in matters related to business affairs, administration, cross-border advice, development projects and tourism development. Below you will find our contact information by subject area. Feel free to get in touch or come visit.

At your service

Kimmo Nurmos

Business developer, Start-up companies, Invest In

kimmo.nurmos@tornio.fi

Tel. 040 768 5438

Hannaleena Posti

Business developer, Investments and development

hannaleena.posti@tornio.fi

Tel. 040 661 2939

Ritva Rimpisalo

Administrative officer

ritva.rimpisalo@tornio.fi

Tel. 040 090 2212

Annu Kivimäki

Secretary Tornion Yrittäjät

tornion@yrittajat.fi

Tel. 040 801 3134

Päivi Koivupalo

Coordinator, Cross-border advisory

paivi.koivupalo@tornio.fi

Tel. 040 126 7888

Tiina Vähä

Marketing advisor, Project coordinator TCOD

tiina.vaha@tornio.fi

Tel. 040 612 7722

Noora Barria

Marketing chief TCOD, Tourism

noora.barria@tornio.fi

Tel. 040 570 2944

Miikka Laitinen

Project manager, New Business

miikka.laitinen@tornio.fi

Tel. +358 40 842 0677


Billing information

Business information

Business Tornio Oy
Business ID: 1508288-9

Online invoices

Online billing address 003715082889
Broker ID OKOYFIHH

Paper invoices

Paper invoices should be sent to: Suensaarenkatu 4, 95400 Tornio

E-mail invoices

E-mail invoices should be sent to: ritva.rimpisalo@tornio.fi

The required identifiers are the name of the sender of the invoice, date of the invoice, invoice number, reference number, invoice amount, due date and seller’s business ID. As a reference, the invoice must show the name of the customer/reference person as well as a possible project, contract number or other similar reference.